Users in Ibexa DXP are treated the same way as Content items. They are organized in groups such as Guests, Editors, Anonymous, which makes it easier to manage them and their permissions. All User Groups and Users can be accessed in the Admin panel by selecting Users.
Be careful not to delete an existing User account. If you do this, content created by this User will be broken and the application can face malfunction.